AUTO RICKSHAW FARE

No. RTA/S/3/95-A—Auto Rickshaw Fare from Point to point in Greater Shillong is prepared in accordance with the rate notified by the Government vide Notification No. TPT.91/80/749, dated 13th January , 2020.

1. Auto Rickshaw:

- a) The fare for journey by Auto Rickshaw shall be Rs. 14.00 (Rupees Fourteen) only for the first kilometer or part thereof and Rs. 6.00 (Rupees Six) only for every subsequent kilometer or part thereof.
- b) The charges for detaining an Auto Rickshaw shall be Rs. 6.00 (Rupees Six) only for every Five minutes or part thereof.

AUTO RICKSHAW FARE

		Amount of Auto Biolohous Four			
Schedule	Distance (Km)	Amount of Auto Rickshaw Fare (NOT MORE THAN 3 PASSENGERS)			
lewduh to Mawlai Route					
lewduh to Garikhana	1	14			
lewduh to Lad Jaiaw	1	14			
lewduh to Petrol Pump (Mawlai)	2	20			
lewduh to Nonglum	3	26			
lewduh to Syllaikariah	3	26			
lewduh to Mawprem	2	20			
lewduh to Jaiaw Route					
Motphran to Datbaki Stand	6	44			
Motphran to Robert Hospital	2	20			
Motphran to Jaiaw Stand (Mawbynna)	3	26			
Motphran to Sengkhasi College	4	32			
lewduh to Upper Shillong via Anjalee Route					
Mawlonghat to Lad Rilbong	1	14			
Mawlonghat to Lummawbah	2	20			
Mawlonghat to 101 Area	3	26			
Mawlonghat to 3 rd Mile	4	32			
Mawlonghat to 4 th Mile	6	44			
Mawlonghat to 6 th Mile	8.5	62			
Mawlonghat to Bishnupur	4	32			
lewduh to Pynthor Route					
Mawlonghat to 7 th Mile	11	74			
Mawlonghat to DC's Office	2	20			
Mawlonghat to CM's residence	3	26			
Mawlonghat to Tourist Lodge	3	26			
Mawlonghat to Polo Bazar	3	26			
Mawlonghat to MPRO	4	32			
Mawlonghat to Nongmensong	8.99	62			

Schedule	Distance (km)	Amount of Auto Rickshaw Fare (NOT MORE THAN 3 PASSENGERS)				
lewduh to Happy Valley-Madanrting Route						
Motphran to Police Bazar	1	14				
Motphran to Kachari	1	14				
Motphran to IGP (All Saint's Church)	2	20				
Motphran to Barik	3	26				
Motphran to Malki	3	26				
Motphran to Dhankheti	3	26				
Motphran to Donbosco	4	32				
Motphran to Laitumkhrah Police Point	4	32				
Motphran to Beat House	5	38				
Motphran to to Jingkieng Nongthymmai	5	38				
Motphran to Jylli Shop	6	44				
Motphran to Khlieh Nongthymmai	7	50				
Motphran to Sawlad	8	56				
Motphran to to Madanrting	8	56				
lewduh to Umpling Route						
Motphran to Dum Dum Pohkseh	7	50				
Motphran to Rynjah Umpling	7	50				
Motphran to DTO	2	20				
lewduh to	o Mawprem Rou	te				
Motphran to District Council	1	14				
Motphran to Kyrbom	1	14				
Motphran to Lumkshaid	3	26				
lewduh to Mawprem via Anjalee Route						
Motphran to Military Hospital	1	14				
Motphran to Paltan Bazar	1	14				
Motphran to Jhalupara	1	14				
lewduh to Laban Route via Anjalee Route						
Mawlonghat to TB Hospital	2	20				
Mawlonghat to Arunachal Secretariat	1	14				
Mawlonghat to Civil Hospital	1	14				
Mawlonghat Redcross	2	20				
Mawlonghat to Iewdak	2	20				
Mawlonghat to Laban Beat House	2	20				
Mawlonghat to Last Stop	3	26				
Laitumkhrah to Laban Route						
Laitumkhrah to Redcross	2	20				
Laitumkhrah to Laban Beat House	3	26				
Laitumkhrah to Laban Last Stop	3	26				
Laitumkhrah to Bishnupur	3	26				
Laitumkhrah to Kench's Trace	3	26				
Laitumkhrah to Rilbong	4	32				
Police Bazar to Laban/Madanrting						
Police Bazar to Rilbong	4	32				
Police Bazar to Bishnupur	3	26				
Police Bazar to Kench's Trace	3	26				

Police Bazar to Laban Last Stop	3	26				
Police Bazar to Laitumkhrah Main Road	3	26				
Police Bazar to Nongthymmai Jylli Shop	5	38				
Police Bazar to Madanrting	7	50				
Police Bazar to Mawblei	8	56				
		Amount of Auto Rickshaw Fare				
Schedule	Distance(Km)	(NOT MORE THAN 3 PASSENGERS)				
Police Bazar to Umpling Route						
Police Bazar to Nongthymmai Pohkseh	5	38				
Police Bazar to Umpling	6	44				
Police Bazar to Rynjah	5	38				
Police Bazar to Garoline	4	32				
IGP to	Umpling Route					
IGP to Dum Dum	5	38				
IGP to Rynjah/Pohkseh	5	38				
IGP to Lapalang	6	44				
IGP to Umpling Main Bridge	7	50				
IGP to Nongrah	8	56				
IGP to Laimaw (Umpling)	8	56				
IGP to	IGP to Mawprem Route					
IGP to Jhalupara	2	20				
IGP to Upper Mawprem	3	26				
IGP to District Council	3	26				
IGP to Kyrbom	4	32				
IGP	to Laban Route					
IGP to Laban lewdak	3	26				
IGP to Laban Beat House	3	26				
IGP to Laban Last Stop	3	26				
IGP to Bishnupur via Rhino	3	26				
IGP to Kench's Trace	4	32				
IGP to Rilbong	4	32				
IGP to Lawsohtun - Khliehshnong	4	32				
IGP to Madan Laban	5	38				
IGP to Lumparing	7	50				
	to Mawlai Route					
IGP to Motphran	2	20				
IGP to Jingkieng Mawlai via Garikhana	5	38				
IGP to Thangkhiew Petrol Pump	5	38				
IGP to Nonglum Syllaikariah via Polo	5	38				
IGP to Datbaki Stand via Polo	4	32				
IGP to Mawlai Petrol Pump via Polo	6	44				
IGP to Jaiaw Route						
IGP to Robert Hospital	4	32				
IGP to Mawbynna-Wahumkhrah-Weiking	5	38				
and Seng Khasi College	_					
Police Bazar to Mawpat	5	38				
IGP to Upper Shillong Route						
IGP to Lauhah 101 Area	1	14				
IGP to Lawbah 101 Area	3	26				

IGP to 3 rd Mile	5	38		
IGP to 4 th Mile	6	44		
IGP to 5 th Mile	8	56		
IGP to 6 th Mile	9	62		
IGP to 7 th Mile	10	68		
IGP to Polo Route				
IGP to Polo Route	2	20		
IGP to MPRO	3.8	32		
IGP to Pynthor/Umshyiap	4	32		
IGP to Mawpat via Golflink	7	50		
IGP to Nongmensong via Polo Bazar	4	32		
IGP to PTS via Golflink	5	38		
IGP to Ganesh Das Hospital	3	26		

Sd/-(Shri. R. Hinge) Secretary, Regional Transport Authority East Khasi Hills, Shillong